Learn About the 2024-2025 SMOB Finalists

Wed, 04/03/2024 - 1:30pm

Antonio Clay-Hardy and James Obasiolu are the two finalists for the 2024-2025 Student Member of the Board position. Each one has put together a Canvas page where they are articulate their campaign platform and provide information about themselves.

Antonio Clay-Hardy Canvas site
James Obasiolu Canvas site