Important News

Logo image

December Meeting Recap 2019

Mon, 01/13/2020 - 12:08pm

Learn about the December meeting here!
Logo image

Attend the January 2020 HCASC Meeting

Thu, 01/02/2020 - 3:10pm

HCASC's next meeting will be held Wednesday, Jan. 8 from 7-8:30 p.m. at the Homewood Center.
Logo image

Apply to Become SMOB for the 2020-21 School Year!

Thu, 01/02/2020 - 1:15pm

Want to become the next Student Member of the Board? Apply today!
Logo image

November Meeting Recap 2019

Fri, 12/06/2019 - 7:21am

Learn about the November meeting and the latest community opportunities!
Logo image

Attend the December 2019 HCASC Meeting

Wed, 12/04/2019 - 12:10pm

HCASC's next meeting will be held on Wednesday, December 11, 7-8:30 p.m. at the Homewood Center.
Logo image

SMOB Convention Delegates Needed!

Wed, 10/30/2019 - 6:36pm

Applications for Delegates to elect the Student Member of the Board are open NOW!
Logo image

October Meeting Recap 2019

Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:51pm

Find information about the October meeting and new community opportunities here!
Logo image

September Meeting Recap 2019

Tue, 10/01/2019 - 10:02am

Our first meeting of the year!
Logo image

Follow HCASC on Instagram

Mon, 09/23/2019 - 2:46pm

Check out the HCASC Instagram.

Pages